Council Members

Contacting Councillors is by appointment only. Please ring or email to make an appointment.

Contact details for Councillors can be obtained from the Clerk. email addresses are on the website.


    Anne Holdsworth

    Vice Chair

      Val Blackburn


        Tony Clarkson

          Janet Hall

            John Hewson

              Roger Lynn

                John Moretta

                  Brenda Ashford



                    Maggie Donnelly


                      Rev. Trevor Dixon

                      District Councillor

                        Steve Jackson

                          County and District Councillor

                            Michael Harrison